Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可瀏覽大學網頁: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp 進行網上註冊登記。 To become a registered supplier of the university, you can directly access to the University website: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp for online registration.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consulation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm
上載日期
Upload date
120289 購買蛋白質純化系統 Purchase of Protein purification system
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

27-05-2019 20-05-2019
120746 為澳門大學中華醫藥研究院集中採購電腦設備 Centralized Procurement of IT Equipment for ICMS
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

24-05-2019 17-05-2019
120355 1.Teklad Global 18% Protein extruded rodent diet (sterilizable) 2. Teklad Irradiated global 18% rodent diet
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

23-05-2019 17-05-2019
120837 1. GPU workstation 2. 27" professional LED monitor
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

23-05-2019 17-05-2019
120898 為澳門大學伍宜孫圖書館集中採購電腦設備 Centralized Procurement of IT Equipment for UM Wu Yee Sun Library
中文

Person: Cathy Leong Tel.: 8822 8685 E-mail: cathyleong@um.edu.mo

23-05-2019 15-05-2019
120792 為科技學院—電腦及資訊科學系採購電腦設備 Procurement of IT Equipment for FST-DCIS
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

23-05-2019 17-05-2019
121081 (Revised) Multimedia interactive sand table model for the University Gallery based on augmented reality technology 基於增強現實技術製作澳門大學展館多媒體互動沙盤
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

20-05-2019 16-05-2019
121209 DNA樣本目標區域擴增和測序服務
中文

Person: Mr. Anthony Leong Tel.: 8822 8498 E-mail: anthonyleong@um.edu.mo

22-05-2019 16-05-2019
121013 近紅外積分球配件 Near Infrared NIR module with integrating sphere
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

22-05-2019 16-05-2019
121091 供應掛牆式應急照明燈箱 Supply of Emergency Luminaires
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

21-05-2019 14-05-2019
Name card 2019 印刷咭片
中文

Person: Mandy Wong Tel.: 8822 8527 E-mail: mandyw@um.edu.mo

20-05-2019 15-05-2019
121183 Renewal of maintenance for RapidILL
中文

Person: Ms. Carmen Ho Tel.: 8822 8573 E-mail: carmenho@um.edu.mo

22-05-2019 15-05-2019
121000 DDR4 RAM for SuperMicro SYS-4029GP-TRT, DDR4 RAM for DELL C4140
中文

Person: Ms. Phoenix Loi Tel.: 88228487 E-mail: phoenixloi@um.edu.mo

20-05-2019 15-05-2019
120820 物聯網無線感測器資訊收集系統 Internet of Things (IoT) Wireless Sensor Information Collection System
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

21-05-2019 15-05-2019
120479 1.移動矮櫃輪子(有鐵片支架) 2.花灑頭 3.3U,13W螺絲頭慳電膽 4.酒店鎖(需分左右)5.T5, 14W/865, 22", 光管 6."叮咚"雙音,交流有線電子門鈐,86×86工程專用 7.金屬高壓軟管(馬桶接水管 20mm) 8.學生椅升降器 9. 減壓閥 (20mm) 10.閘閥 (20mm)
中文

Person: John Vong Tel.: 8822 8517 E-mail: johnvong@um.edu.mo

21-05-2019 14-05-2019
121208 1. 乾手器連盛水器 2. 乾手器 3. 掛牆式自動手部消毒液機
中文

Person: Mandy Wong Tel.: 8822 8527 E-mail: mandyw@um.edu.mo

20-05-2019 14-05-2019
121198 1. Software Licenses NetApp iSCSI: Netapp SW-2-8020A-ISCSCI (per controller) x 4 With NetApp SW Support Plan,VA 2. Hardware 10GbE FC Network Card NICII 2-Port Bare Cage SFP+ 10GbE PCIe x 4 SFP+ for X1117A, Optical,10GbE, R6 x 8 Cable, Cntlr-Shelf/Switch, 5m, LC/LC, Op x 8 (Included Basic Hardware Installation)
中文

Person: Mandy Wong Tel.: 8822 8527 E-mail: mandyw@um.edu.mo

20-05-2019 14-05-2019
120919 (updated) 1.Strain Gauge 2.Inclinometer 3.Network Module(1) 4.Network Module(2) 5.CN Adhesives
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

20-05-2019 02-05-2019