Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可瀏覽大學網頁: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp 進行網上註冊登記。 To become a registered supplier of the university, you can directly access to the University website: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp for online registration.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consulation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm
上載日期
Upload date
123379購買澳門大學公車 Purchase of UM Vehicle
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

03-04-202027-03-2020
123391Purchase of site equipments and consumables for the coring
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

02-04-202027-03-2020
1232411.無管式通風櫃 Paramount Ductless Enclosure 2.實驗室移動實驗臺 Movable laboratory bench
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

02-04-202027-03-2020
1234321. 微孔洗板儀 Immunowash Microplate Washer 2. 快速蛋白轉印儀 Protein Transfer System 3. 快速蛋白轉印盒 Trans-Blot Turbo Cassettes 4. 小型蛋白轉印槽 Mini Trans-Blot Electrophoretic Transfer Cell
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

01-04-202027-03-2020
123430購買戶外內庭座椅
中文

Person: Ms. Phoenix Loi Tel.: 88228487 E-mail: phoenixloi@um.edu.mo

01-04-202027-03-2020
123216-RBeddings(玉米心墊料)
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

31-03-202026-03-2020
123294To purchase four types of laboratory equipment
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

07-04-202026-03-2020
123251購買濾波器組 Supply of Filter Set
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

02-04-202026-03-2020
123395購買高性能真空油泵和黏度計設備 To purchase High performance oil vacuum pump and Viscometer
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

02-04-202026-03-2020
123393供應及安裝雙溫區管式爐連真空系統設備 Supply and installation of double temperature zone tube furnace with vacuum system
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

31-03-202025-03-2020
123370供應“VingCard” Classic RFID離線拍卡鎖配件共2項 Supply 2 items of “VingCard” Classis RFID Offline Electronic Door Lock Accessories
中文

Person: Cathy Leong Tel.: 8822 8685 E-mail: cathyleong@um.edu.mo

31-03-202025-03-2020
123293購買生物安全櫃 To Purchase Biosafety Cabinet
中文

Person: Mr. Anthony Leong Tel.: 8822 8498 E-mail: anthonyleong@um.edu.mo

31-03-202025-03-2020
123146為P5訪客停車場閘機系統供應及安裝5部LED顯示屏
Supply and Installation of 5 LED Displays for the Boom Gate System of P5 Visitor Car Park

中文

Person: Ms. Kerstin Fong Tel.: 8822 8575 E-mail: kerstinfong@um.edu.mo

31-03-202025-03-2020
123452購買製備新型製劑所需分離對照品以及輔料 To purchase the separation, reference substances and excipients
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

01-04-202025-03-2020
123249Rodent Diet
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

31-03-202025-03-2020
123454To purchase the drug carriers and standards for the preparation of new pharmaceutics in total of 29 items for Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences (ICMS)
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

03-04-202025-03-2020
123349為澳門大學中藥質量研究國家重點實驗室購買實驗室淨水系統 To Purchase Water Purification System for SKL-QRCM
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

02-04-202025-03-2020
123422升級Dell Compellent SC4020 儲存系統容量
Storage Disk Upgrade for Dell Compellent SC4020

中文

Person: Terry U Tel.: 8822 8694 E-mail: terryu@um.edu.mo

01-04-202025-03-2020
1234121. 18%蛋白含量全價營養鼠糧(可高溫滅菌) 2. 18%蛋白含量全價營養鼠糧(輻照滅菌)
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

31-03-202023-03-2020