Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可瀏覽大學網頁: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp 進行網上註冊登記。 To become a registered supplier of the university, you can directly access to the University website: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp for online registration.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consultation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分或之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm)
上載日期
Upload date
125339License - Red Hat Enterprise Linux Developer Suite (3-year subscription)
中文

Person: Queenie Chiang Tel.: 8822 8186 E-mail: queeniechiang@um.edu.mo

06-10-202025-09-2020
125321One lot of experimental consumables
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

06-10-202025-09-2020
124510_RAcquisition of One set of valve bag and watercolumns
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

29-09-202025-09-2020
124856為澳門大學科技學院(E11-2F)應用數學研究中心與人工智能與機器人研究中心供應及安裝展示板、名牌及投射燈 Supply and Installation of Display Boards, Nameplates and Projection Lights for FST(E11-2F) Centre for Applied Mathematics and Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Robotics of the University of Macau
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

29-09-202024-09-2020
125280澳門大學S1、S4、S8、S9、W11、W14、W21、W22、W23、P7發電機供應及更換機油
Supply and Replace Engine Oil for S1, S4, S8, S9, W11, W14, W21, W22, W23, P7 Generators

中文

Person: Terry U Tel.: 8822 8694 E-mail: terryu@um.edu.mo

29-09-202023-09-2020
124355-R供應及安裝36人木製環形會議檯,以及供應黑色中背有轆固定扶手網椅
中文

Person: Ms. Phoenix Loi Tel.: 88228487 E-mail: phoenixloi@um.edu.mo

28-09-202023-09-2020
125340HPE ProLiant BL460c Gen 10 Half-height Blade Server or equivalent model
中文

Person: Priscilla Siu Tel.: 8822 4886 E-mail: prissiu@um.edu.mo

29-09-202023-09-2020
125305Nikon Ni-U 顯微鏡系統更換電子影像組件 Replacement of digital imaging components for Nikon Ni-U microscope system
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

28-09-202023-09-2020
125125一批實驗室耗材
Experimental consumables

中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

29-09-202022-09-2020