Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可瀏覽大學網頁: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp 進行網上註冊登記。 To become a registered supplier of the university, you can directly access to the University website: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp for online registration.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consultation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分或之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm)
上載日期
Upload date
211375 為澳門大學供應電工物料
中文

Person: Cathy Leong Tel.: 8822 8685 E-mail: cathyleong@um.edu.mo

25-04-2024 19-04-2024
211363_Revised 更換國際互聯網專線的路由器
中文

Person: Ms. Phoenix Loi Tel.: 88228487 E-mail: phoenixloi@um.edu.mo

23-04-2024 17-04-2024
211391 Purchase of Freeze Dryer
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

24-04-2024 18-04-2024
211434 Purchase of experimental consumables
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

24-04-2024 18-04-2024
211216 Biomedical freezer
中文

Person: Queenie Chiang Tel.: 8822 8186 E-mail: queeniechiang@um.edu.mo

25-04-2024 18-04-2024
211266 為澳門大學科技學院機電工程系供應一台等離子清洗機
中文

Person: Mr. Anthony Leong Tel.: 8822 8498 E-mail: anthonyleong@um.edu.mo

23-04-2024 17-04-2024
210884 購買化學抽風櫃
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

23-04-2024 16-04-2024
211269 為FDCT科研計劃0091/2021/A2購買五台儀器
中文

Person: Mr. Andy Lam Tel.: 8822 4834 E-mail: andylam@um.edu.mo

23-04-2024 16-04-2024
211177 為澳門大學供應一台配備電流夾鉗的電能質量分析儀
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

22-04-2024 15-04-2024
211111 To supply Precision Source / Measure Unit
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

22-04-2024 15-04-2024
211333 Purchase of Lab Equipment for FHS (51)
中文

Person: Mr. Andy Lam Tel.: 8822 4834 E-mail: andylam@um.edu.mo

22-04-2024 15-04-2024