Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可下載「新供應商註冊申請書」,並遞交至指定地點。
To become a registered supplier of the university, you can download the “Application Form for Registration as a Supplier and submit to the designated location.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consulation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm
上載日期
Upload date
119325 A lot of consumable reagents
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

24-01-2019 18-01-2019
120231 Cell culture media
中文

Person: Alvin Su Tel.: 8822 8049 E-mail: alvinsu@um.edu.mo

24-01-2019 18-01-2019
120368 打印機碳粉,"HP" Q2612A
中文

Person: John Vong Tel.: 8822 8517 E-mail: johnvong@um.edu.mo

23-01-2019 18-01-2019
120383 Purchase consumables for Electron Microscopy Lab
中文

Person: Mr. Anthony Leong Tel.: 8822 8498 E-mail: anthonyleong@um.edu.mo

22-01-2019 17-01-2019
120346 購買貨運車輛
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

23-01-2019 17-01-2019
120337 洗手梘液及乾膜防霉劑
中文

Person: Queenie Chiang Tel.: 8822 8186 E-mail: queeniechiang@um.edu.mo

23-01-2019 17-01-2019
120305 兩層叠加振蕩培養箱 (共兩層) Double-decker Incubator Shaker (two layers)
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

21-01-2019 17-01-2019
120350 供應電工物料11項
中文

Person: Mandy Wong Tel.: 8822 8527 E-mail: mandyw@um.edu.mo

18-01-2019 15-01-2019
120324 供應造流曝氣機 Supply of Jet Aerators
中文

Person: Cathy Leong Tel.: 8822 8685 E-mail: cathyleong@um.edu.mo

18-01-2019 11-01-2019
120279 Purchase Experimental Gas
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

18-01-2019 14-01-2019