Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可瀏覽大學網頁: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp 進行網上註冊登記。 To become a registered supplier of the university, you can directly access to the University website: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp for online registration.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consultation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分或之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm)
上載日期
Upload date
204269 採購電腦資訊設備
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

30-09-2022 26-09-2022
204534 Purchase of Fetal Bovine Serum (FBS)
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

30-09-2022 26-09-2022
203820 Purchase of Sequoia Chips
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

30-09-2022 26-09-2022
203936 供應空調機維修零件
中文

Person: Cathy Leong Tel.: 8822 8685 E-mail: cathyleong@um.edu.mo

30-09-2022 23-09-2022
204322 為澳門大學供應場地組雜項物資
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

29-09-2022 23-09-2022
204402 為澳門大學教職員宿舍供應消毒碗櫃
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

29-09-2022 23-09-2022
204018 (REVISED) 採購平行計算CPU伺服器
中文

Person: Wing Ieong Tel.: 8822 8542 E-mail: wingieong@um.edu.mo

28-09-2022 23-09-2022
204192 為數據科學研究中心的研究項目購買 IT 設備
中文

Person: Wing ieong Tel.: 8822 8542 E-mail: wingieong@um.edu.mo

28-09-2022 22-09-2022
203709 購買潔淨室常用秏材
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

29-09-2022 22-09-2022
204465 購買設備
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

29-09-2022 22-09-2022
203978 為澳門大學5間計劃建成之課室供應及安裝一批課室家具
中文

Person: Ms. Carmen Ho Tel.: 8822 8573 E-mail: carmenho@um.edu.mo

28-09-2022 22-09-2022
203915 供應及安裝停車場車位留位鎖系統
中文

Person: Joanne Ho Tel.: 8822 8307 E-mail: joanneho@um.edu.mo

28-09-2022 21-09-2022
203911_V2 空氣清新機
中文

Person: Ms. Phoenix Loi Tel.: 88228487 E-mail: phoenixloi@um.edu.mo

27-09-2022 21-09-2022
204401 Purchase of experimental consumables
中文

Person: Ella Sou Tel.: 8822 8568 E-mail: ellasou@um.edu.mo

28-09-2022 21-09-2022
204304 為大學圖書館訂購中經網統計數據庫使用權,訂購期為2023年1月1日至2023年12月31日(12個月)
中文

Person: Priscilla Siu Tel.: 8822 4886 E-mail: prissiu@um.edu.mo

28-09-2022 21-09-2022
204050 購買考慮高鐵列車-軌道-橋樑耦合效應的橋樑結構健康監測實驗模型
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

27-09-2022 19-09-2022