Procurement Notices 採購通告

Goods – Written Consultation (Request for Quotation)
財貨 – 書面諮詢 (邀請報價)

投標須知 Tender Remarks
1. 競投者在投標前有義務閱讀「投標指引」及「競投者注意事項」。
Bidders have the obligation to read the “Guidelines of Tender” and “Attention to all bidders” before bidding.

2. 如有任何補充資料或更新事項,本處將發出更新通告。競投者有責任定時留意本採購通告之更新,以確保及時取得相關資訊。
Supplementary or updated information will be announced through a renewed procurement notice. Supplier is responsible to review the procurement notice page constantly for such information.

3. 未註冊為本大學供應商之商戶於投標時須附上商業登記副本、開業登記(M1)副本及本年度之營業稅單(M8)副本。
For those which have not registered as our university suppliers, please submit copies of business registration, declaration of commencement of operation (M1) and tax record (M8) together with tender submission.

4. 新供應商如需成為本大學註冊供應商,可瀏覽大學網頁: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp 進行網上註冊登記。 To become a registered supplier of the university, you can directly access to the University website: https://isw.um.edu.mo/epctsp for online registration.
採購編號
Ref.#
項目名稱
Subject
書面諮詢文件
Document for Written Consulation
聯絡資料
Contact Information
截止遞交報價時間 (當天下午五時三十分之前)
Quotation submission deadline (on or before 5:30 pm
上載日期
Upload date
124179Purchase of Universal filter tips for liquid handlers
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

08-07-202002-07-2020
124049購買旋光儀
Purchase of Polarimeter

中文

Person: Terry U Tel.: 8822 8694 E-mail: terryu@um.edu.mo

07-07-202002-07-2020
1239281. 多光束聲納系統 (保養期: 1年) 2. 多普勒測速儀 (保養期: 90天)
中文

Person: Priscilla Siu Tel.: 8822 4886 E-mail: prissiu@um.edu.mo

07-07-202001-07-2020
124177吊桶式轉頭(專用於 Beckman Coulter XPN-90 超高速離心機)
中文

Person: Priscilla Siu Tel.: 8822 4886 E-mail: prissiu@um.edu.mo

07-07-202001-07-2020
124186購買位移台連控制器
Acquisition of Motion Stage with Controller

中文

Person: Terry U Tel.: 8822 8694 E-mail: terryu@um.edu.mo

07-07-202001-07-2020
124142ViewPlate 96well, with lid and 2-20ul tips, filtered sterile, racked, tray 96tips
中文

Person: Ms. Phoenix Loi Tel.: 88228487 E-mail: phoenixloi@um.edu.mo

06-07-202001-07-2020
124312可移動檔案架
中文

Person: Ms. Carmen Ho Tel.: 8822 8573 E-mail: carmenho@um.edu.mo

06-07-202001-07-2020
123748R為N6正門及盛蓮大道一帶喬木供應及安裝金屬支撐架 Supply and Install Metal Supporting Frames for the Arbors at front side of N6 and around Lotus Avenue
中文

Person: Cathy Leong Tel.: 8822 8685 E-mail: cathyleong@um.edu.mo

08-07-202001-07-2020
124025為校友大道由滿珍紀念書院(W11)至教育學院(E33)上的喬木供應及安裝金屬支撐架 Supply and install metal supporting frames for the arbors From W11 to E33
中文

Person: Mr. Anthony Leong Tel.: 8822 8498 E-mail: anthonyleong@um.edu.mo

06-07-202030-06-2020
124048為澳門大學中華醫藥研究院購買超高速離心機
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

07-07-202030-06-2020
124100高性能數據轉換器製造項目 Chip fabrication of high performance data converter
中文

Person: Fred Kuok Tel.: 88224955 E-mail: fredkuok@um.edu.mo

08-07-202030-06-2020
123998接觸角分析儀 Contact angle analyzer
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

10-07-202030-06-2020
124103供應低功耗模擬前端設計芯片製造 Supply of Low-power Analog Front End Chip Fabrication
中文

Person: Mr. Anthony Leong Tel.: 8822 8498 E-mail: anthonyleong@um.edu.mo

06-07-202029-06-2020
124182Purchase for Laboratory Consumables
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

08-07-202029-06-2020
124128Chromium Next GEM單細胞基因建庫試劑組Chromium Next GEM Single Cell 3ʹ GEM, Library & Gel Bead Kit v3.1, 16 rxns
中文

Person: Key Ng Tel.: 8822 8533 E-mail: keyng@um.edu.mo

02-07-202029-06-2020
124197Chip Fabrication of Analog Computing Neural Network
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

06-07-202026-06-2020
124092Chip Fabrication of Temperature-Insensitive Timer Circuit
中文

Person: Tommy Chan Tel.: 8822 8588 E-mail: tommychan@um.edu.mo

06-07-202026-06-2020
124072Optical table / 光學平台
中文

Person: Queenie Chiang Tel.: 8822 8186 E-mail: queeniechiang@um.edu.mo

03-07-202026-06-2020
123841為澳門大學健康科學學院供應及安裝螢光倒置顯微鏡連活細胞培養箱
中文

Person: Daniel Wong Tel.: 8822 8493 E-mail: danielwong@um.edu.mo

02-07-202024-06-2020
124141Chip fabrication using TSMC 65nm GP technology
中文

Person: Grace Yang Tel.: 8822 8564 E-mail: graceyang@um.edu.mo

03-07-202024-06-2020